10 years and Counting

10 years ago she saw this goofball and still said yes.

IMG_4053

 

 

Benton182
Granted she did shed some serious tears during the ceremony and I was just waiting for her to run.

 

 

 

This has been a great 10 years.

Benton0283

Faces

IMG_9765

War

IMG_3095IMG_3059

 

IMG_2680
She sometimes says I love the dog more.

faces2

People always say how they married their best friend.  Well cliche or not.  It is true. I enjoy her company more than any other person in this world. She makes me laugh (sometimes at her, but most of the time with her), she makes me smile.

I love her more now than I did on that June day back in 2007.

IMG_3270.JPG
I am still the same goofball

 

Thank you for the last 10 years

IMG_4501

 

Leave a Reply

