Winning the lottery (not quite)

I don’t play the lottery, well I played a few times a few months back when the payout was ginormous.  Sadly I didn’t win.  But one thing that I do keep winning is Goodreads Giveaways .  I have won 10 books so far.  I don’t enter to win everything in the giveaway catalog.  I only enter books that I would want to read.  Their selection is huge and has books for just about any genre and interest.  I only really look through the Non-fiction books.  I haven’t read all the books I have won yet, but I am adding them to my TBR pile.

If anyone else has had luck winning let me know.

Leave a Reply

